State Sales Tax

In June of 2018, the Supreme Court ruled that individual states can charge sales tax for online orders initiating from other states. What this means is if you live in a state that has started collecting this sales tax, you will have to pay it when you order something online from most retailers.

Here is a current list of the states we collect sales tax for:

Illinois Indiana Kentucky
Michigan Minnesota North Carolina
New Jersey Wisconsin

Added to cart!